Happy Birthday � Fatso!

No, no, this is not a shout out to the wombat from A Country Practice (who I�m sure celebrated his last birthday some years ago) but a shout out to me.

For my birthday this year I received from my parents a set of �Body Fat Bathroom Scales�. I did not take offense to this as I�d actually requested them as The Sexy and I don�t have any. As I�ve restarted my exercise program (geez I think I�m running out of fingers and toes to count the amount of times I�ve said that) I thought it best to check where I was starting from.

So I made sure the batteries were in correctly and then stepped upon the scales to be told of my weight and then subsequently my body fat and hydration fat (or something) would determine where I was on a scale of Underfat, Healthy, Overfat and Obese.

I am OBESE!

Now I could solve this by simply posting a picture of myself so you can gather your own conclusions. So click here to see me � please note it was snowing at the time and I was wearing two jackets ;o)

I would have thought I was storing a few extra kilos, but obese?

So in honour of the scales, I have decided to take up the challenge. Obese you say?

Right, I shall have cake today at morning tea, Swedish meatballs at lunch and cheese/garlic naan bread and a big Indian dish for dinner.

Surely by tomorrow I will have earned that obese title?

Tyd

13 September 2006 - 9:56 am

Make your mark | 4 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011