Big Tyd Is Watching You

I like watching people. Hmmm. That came out a whole more stalker sounding that I wanted it to. I like observing people, in broad daylight, with other people around and no hidden cameras. That's better.

I can amuse myself for hours by looking at people and finding out what else they could look like. A bit like the clouds actually. I've seen some people that have faces like ducks, lions, hamburgers. It's weird really. It's like my whole colour/word association thing. When I'd get marks in school I'd always think of them as colours. Something in the 60s was pink, 70s was blue, something in the 80s brown, 90s black and so on. Tyd is a very bluish purple name to me. Some letters are stronger in influence than others. Take for instance the name Gemma. By law (my own that is) it should be green seeing as there are two very green m's in there, but the G overrides them both to make in fuschia. And if you think that's weird, that's only the tip of the iceberg that is Tyd. Stay around for a while and you might get truly scared.

So, ah, people watching, right. I saw a bloke at the train station this morning and he looked like an action figure. Not someone who could be made into one, but an actual action figure. Like Action Man or something. He was dark skinned, hulky, had a bright (short) orange mohawk and that perma-scowl on his face. He was wearing long pants, a t-shirt and a vest over the top. I expected him to have an AK47 strapped to his back and a knife sticking out of his army-style boots.

Wanting to be a She-ra action figure

Tyd4 September 2001 - 6:44 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011