I'm So Hungry I Could Eat The Arse Out Of A Low Flying Duck

Always wanted to use that expression. Okay that's not true. Since this morning I have wanted to use that expression. So sad old me actually waited until now to get lunch just so I could entitle this entry 'I'm So Hungry I Could Eat The Arse Out Of A Low Flying Duck'.

Sigh. Well totally changing the subject it seems I have Doppelgangers. Yep that's right, not one but many people walking around Sydney looking like me. What if me gets arrested some day because of what Other Me #5 did? The stress. I say this cause today when I was deciding not to eat the arse of a duck and toddled over to Oporto for chickeny goodness the girl serving me (who has served me numerous times before) asks if I'm from Maroubra. Big no siree from me. Hmmm. I've also been told that I look like someone in Leichhardt, Canberra, Liverpool and Campbelltown. How's that for variety! I hope I run into these other 'me's one day. We could swap stories about attempts to make our noses look smaller. At least that's what I'd talk about. They might just run screaming from the building / footpath / wherever as soon as they saw me.

Geez, it's not like I'm the evil sextuplet in this equation...or am I?

Rubbing hands together in evil glee

Tyd

9 August 2001 - 1:48 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011