Could The World Just Stop Sucking For A Moment Please

If you guessed that I was mopey again then you�d be right. It�s a combination of things from worldwide to arsewide:

~ Peace is not being given a chance.

~ I feel fat and I don�t think I can fix it.

~ I�ve had writers block for two weeks. It sucks. There is three-quarters of a chapter sitting on my computer and I�m filling it up with silly little sentences and nothingness. I�m not getting any solid, chapter chunky inspiration.

~ I�m tired and this makes me cranky.

~ I want to move to another planet � I just need it to have everything that is here � minus wars and bombs and bad stuff.

~ I feel that I have to be funny all the time or nobody will like me.

I did have a pretty fun Sunday though. Katze and Emz and I drove around Sylvania Waters and drooled over all the cool, huge houses that were there. Then we fantasised about living there. We may have visited a few real estate agency windows and looked at rentals. We may be reconvening in June to discuss this possibility. Of course I don�t have the money for it because of my trip so it wouldn�t be until the end of the year. But it would be nice to live in a place that I have no hope in heck of buying a place because I�m not rich. Live the high life for a little while...then come crashing down to Earth.

Could be fun.

Tyd

18 March 2003 - 3:28 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011