Scandic Trip: Day Lost Count - Sunny London and Squirrels

I know it's been a while. I just haven't had the time because I've been having fun!! That's right, good old fashioned I'm overseas and loving it fun :o)

So what has happened since that 'costume' party. Well a heck of a lot, young fella!

I'm in London. Land of English stuff. Hehe. It's nice here, although a little too sunny and warm for me at the moment. Yeah, you read that right, the weather is 'gorgeous'. I just don't like it to be too hot and sunny when I'm travelling cause then I have to worry about things like a hat, sunglasses and suntan lotion. Grrr.

So anyway, visited the Queen's place yesterday, had a cup of tea, chatting bout the kids, you know how it is.

I've seen three squirrels so far and I'm so excited about it. I love squirrels, we don't have them in Oz. I once chased one around Battery Park in NYC with my video camera hehe. I also may have harrassed a wolverine at Helsinki Zoo the other day...but we'll not get into that.

Well that's all I really had to say, heading off to Germany tomorrow. Just six days until I hit home.

Cheers

Tyd

14 September 2003 - 1:07 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011