Scandic Trip: Norway, Sweden and Finland Away

If you're ever in Norway...don't drink, it's just ridiculous expensive. I suppose they think the gorgeous scenery will mesmerise you into not noticing that they are fleecing you for hundreds of kroner.

Swedish is midly less expensive, but this is no compensation because the boys were better looking in Norway hehe.

There seem to be a lot of travelling athletics/sporting teams in all the countries we have visited. All better for the eye candy I say. The cruise ship from Stockholm to Helsinki was magical and didn't at all feel like I was on a boat, I had to keep looking out the window to remind myself I was sailing across vast waters.

When I eventually went to bed (4am) I just watched the waves out the window for a while to lull me to sleep.

The friends we have in Finland invited me up to Tampere for the weekend and last night I went to a party. An interesting party. Let me give you the ingredients of this party and you see what you can make out of it:

PVC

Leather

Whips

Wooden structures

Cages

Dog leashes

If you guessed a dog show run by bikie gangs you'd be right! j/k

Very tired now (not sore, thank you very much!) so I think I will sign off and have a snooze.

Ciao

Tyd

7 September 2003 - 3:34 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011