Scandic Trip - Day Whatever: New Best Friend, Santa Claus

I met Santa...and he rocks.

He just such a lovely person and I couldn't stop smiling for the rest of the day. Believe in the magic people, never stop believing because he's real. He told me to look out for Rudolph when I got back to Sydney because he was on holidays there and he is too fond of Tequila.

I got pictures with reindeer too, it's all good.

I'm in Norway now (it's bloody expensive) and I have so much to say...but so little kroner with which to spend to be able to say it.

We head into Sweden in a few days, can't wait. It's actually 90 kroner for a bourbon - ridiculous! That's about $18!!!!

Best be off, got dinner to go to

Ciao

Tyd31 August 2003 - 6:43 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011