Excuse Me While My Pants Melt

*wanders in looking lost*

Um...hi

*shuffles feet*

So...how you been?

*laughs nervously*

Yeah, I know. I haven't been round...and I said I would.

I'm a bad, bad girl.

It's not like I haven't been near a computer, I have, a lot, I just haven't been logging on. Cause I have been caught in the grip of The Sims (yes, again) and I can't ween myself off.

On Tuesday I spent twelve hours playing it. Twelve straight hours.

So nothing interesting or funny is happening that I can report here, unless you want to hear about my Sims lives?

*looks around*

Yeah...I thought so.

Well maybe something fun will happen next week. I'm waiting back to hear from an audition. But then again, I always seem to be doing that.

*Yawn*

Yeah, I know.

*Sigh*

I've developed an unfortunate condition. Every time I hear Guy "Your Australian Idol" Sebastian sing 'Climb Every Mountain' my pants melt. That bloke's voice is just delicious.

Ciao

Tyd

27 November 2003 - 1:00 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011