That Remains A Blue Kettle

Well the performance is over and done with. It�s sad in a way and also a feeling of great achievement. It was almost a full house! For a workshop production � insane.

I was bloody nervous of course, I always get really bad especially when I know friends and family are in the audience but I managed to do it quite well. Excuse my humbleness � HA!

It was nice because afterwards I managed to talk to a lot of the older members of the theatre and learn more. Always about the learning here. It�s also a bit of networking and getting myself known in the theatre too so they will perhaps think of me for upcoming productions.

I had one lady say to me, �I hope you�re staying around, you�re very good and the theatre needs more younger people that aren�t all flitty and superficial� Yay me! :o) That just pretty much made my evening.

Floating on a cloud, with a silver lining and finding it hard to fit my head through the door

Tyd

4 December 2003 - 12:30 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011