Underwear Rocks My World

You know your life needs more excitement when you start to type up an entry about the new underwear you bought...and you continue to type.

I haven�t been shopping for quite a while because I�m trying to save up money for my trip which is now less than a month away [insert shriek here]. But I needed a few new bras so I headed off to Grace Bros to see what they had.

Most of my underwear is fairly boring: black, white, blue. But I have this thing for bright bras (and also mismatched socks, but that�s another story). Seeing as Grace Bros had 25% off their lairy bras I decided to jump at the chance. So now I am the proud owner of: A lime green, red and purple bra, a fairly plain lime green one, a bright purple push up bra and a black netting bra with sparkling bits sewed onto it. It�s like a boobs disco ball or something! It was the only one left and it was $7.95, so I snapped that baby up!

At work yesterday every time I disappeared to the bathroom I would check out the brightness of my bra because to me that was exciting.

Someone take me skydiving or something.

Tyd

19 July 2003 - 12:37 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011