You've Been A Bad Employee - Smacks For You!

A definite quick pick me up if you�re having a dreary, boring day is to read the Personnel files of people that you dislike.

Wipe the shocked looks off your faces, I have the right access privileges to read them...they are our division�s personnel files and I am in charge of them. *sticks out tongue* My, I am immature today.

There was a particular person I disliked the entire time they worked here. Grating on the nerves, being such a complete and utter wanker, making cringe worthy (bordering on sexual harassment) comments to colleagues. You name it, this person did it. I always marvelled that they were never fired...they certainly deserved it.

So I sat down for a bit of reading and discovered quite a few files notes about bad behaviour and inability to do job. A blow-by-blow account of a confrontation in which you could smell the sheer arrogance wafting up from the paper. It put a smile on my dial and a skip in my step.

What I wouldn�t give to rub this in said person�s face. But of course I can�t, code of ethics etc, but just knowing what I do makes me want to tease and hint vaguely at the big reunion coming up later in the year.

Or I could always give them an award...they hated when I did that.

Hehehe

Tyd

17 July 2003 - 11:54 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011