My Bum Is Living In The 70s

You know I�m scraping the bottom (pun intended) of the barrel when I start to type up an entry that is all about my underpants. I don�t know why but I get really excited about new underpants. This comment is going to come back and bite me in the butt (pun intended) if I ever become famous.

I bought a five pack the other day from Woolies. I love their five packs. They just have insane designs on them in really lairy colours. I feel the need to buy insane looking underwear because my work clothes are so boring and sensible. So yesterday I was wearing the brightly spotted (red, green and blue) pair that looked like seventies wallpaper. Today I�m wearing the candy-striped (aqua, green, red and white) pair and my butt keeps wanting to paste itself to the nearest wall.

I also like to buy slightly insane shoes sometimes. That explains my denim and white leather court shoes I bought on Friday. If only I�d gotten to that other store before it shut down I could also be the owner of high-heeled red and white shoes that looked like Dunlop Volleys circa 1983. But something I draw the line at is cork shoes. You will never see me own a pair of cork shoes...not after that first time *shudders*

Yes, my world is small and populated with undies and shoes

Tyd

12 February 2003 - 1:45 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011