On The Goooood Ship Mopey-Pop

Can I super-size that request for a mope with cheese and add a side order of mope. Would you like mope with that? Yeah, but just small mope, thanks.

Shelley is having a mopey time and I must say that I�m right there with her. Welcome to Mopetown � Population, us. I can�t think why I�m mopey (although I know part of it is the Scampi thing) and that is starting to bug me. It could be the fact that I�m an instantaneous reaction type person. That�s why this steady-as-she-goes weight loss and exercise plan is going to be so difficult for me. It�s times like these one seriously considers the benefits of liposuction. Then one also remembers the documentary one saw on it and it immediately grossed out by it and clutching at one�s thighs in terror.

On a lighter, non-mopey side, we think one of the dogs is gay. Smit keeps trying to hump Buddy. They are both desexed. I think maybe we should get him a little pair of pleather pants and a mesh vest and enter him in the Mardi Gras for this year. Too cute! Dad told Smit to stop annoying Buddy and then suggested he try the cat, he�d give him what for. Then there was some lame joke about a pussy. Hehe.

I think my hair is also sending me to Mopesville. I think I want to grow it long again but it�s at that nasty in-between stage of possibly becoming a mullet and possibly being cool. As curly-haired people know, we have it twice as worse when trying to grow out our hair cause it springs up in all directions and never follows the blueprints that have been set out before it.

If you�re coming into Mopetown look me up. I�ll be under Mope in the phonebook.

Tyd

23 January 2003 - 9:22 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011