Please Be Quiet Mr Chatty McChat-Chat

The new housemate is annoying me. I know it�s not a crime to ask too many questions (except if you live in Scotnorholmapore, which is a country I made up when I was twelve, asking incessant questions is highly illegal there) but it�s really annoying. I also have very many annoying qualities but I feel I can be a hypocrite here cause I don�t really know him and cause I just wanna, k? Good.

I understand it�s the first time that he�s moved out of home and he�d want to ask some standard questions but does he have to ask me all the foods I eat? Or where I�m going on a picnic with my friend? Or what time I go to bed, where I hang my towel?

Another one of my pet peeves is when people talk to me when I�m watching TV and/or reading a book. Yes I can watch TV and read a book at the same time. It gets a little confusing though. So anyway, he sat down on the couch and starting talking at me for about five minutes before I told him to stop talking cause I was watching Scrubs. I had taped it thankfully or I would have hit him over the head the minute he opened his mouth and he�d have a large gashing head wound by now. He now tiptoes around when I�m watching TV cause he doesn�t want to incur my wrath. HA!

I�ve started going to bed before he gets home from work so I don�t have to face the endless questions. It�s silly I know...but highly effective!

Are you talking to me?

Tyd

7 January 2003 - 12:46 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011