Sometimes You Just Have To Be Selfish

My dreams seem to be influencing my life a lot at the moment. Luckily I haven�t had any nightmares about my trip. 11 days to go! :o)

I dreamed about one of my good friends SB the other night. I haven�t spoken to him in a while so it seemed like the dream was telling me to call him. He actually called me yesterday, a little bit psychic, no? :o)

We had a good old natter and it�s nice to know he�s still interested in being my donor. He also suggested in a few years that we should head to Europe and travel around. I think I�d get a real kick out of that. He�s a pleasantly insane person and we�d have a lot of fun!

My mind is buzzing crazy with all the things I could do when I come back from my trip. As my friend Kharole put it, �You�re so not a secretary!� I know what she means by it too. I can be a great secretary when I want to be, but right now it�s the furthest thing from my mind. I want to act and I want to write.

I�ve helped others long enough, it�s time to help myself now.

Tyd

6 August 2003 - 10:51 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011