Wrack �Em Up

I am positively wracked with nerves. I don�t remember feeling this nervous since...well ever! Although a couple of public speaking contests do spring to mind.

It�s my first ever professional type audition. The ones before that were the tutors observing and putting me in roles or a cold reading of a script. I�ve had time to prepare and also time for my stomach to turn to jelly.

I�m going to wear my Lord Voldemort t-shirt. Hopefully it will ground me or something. Stop me shaking like a leaf and helping me to give a performance that will blow them away (not literally). I�m also going to take my Ron Weasley pen with me.

I�m wearing pink socks today with red shoes. I must have become colour blind this afternoon and not noticed. Also pink...yueecckk!

Weird

Tyd

6 March 2003 - 3:59 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011