Don�t Call Us We�ll Call You

I think the audition went well. I�m not saying that I think I got it � just that it went well. At least I didn�t trip over anything or fart. Nervous farting afflicts my family. Geez, Dad must be nervous all the time.

I only did one take � should I have done another? The director said the first one was fine (or she may have said good I can�t really remember) which I can take in both a positive and negative way. Fine as in � Oh my god that was so bad let�s not subject ourselves to it again. Or fine as in � good job. Now it�s the waiting game I suppose. Thanks to all those who wished me good luck in my gbook. I appreciate that.

I treated myself to Oporto at St Leonards station after the audition because I think I deserved it. It wasn�t until then that I realised all I�d eaten yesterday was a banana wrapped in cheese and a packet of Twisties.

Do you remember Fernando from the Singapore office that I thought was cute and out of desperation thought he was flirting with me? Well he was in our office again today. The receptionist warned me yesterday that he�d be here so I dressed subtlely � white shirt and black pants with red shoes. I�m wearing a black bra with the white shirt so I think that adds a hint of sexiness. Plus I�m wearing a beaded choker which someone just called it a pick-up collar. Hehehe. I wish.

He actually walked up to my desk to talk to me. Out of his way to come to talk to me. Shucks. We talked about my computer and how I no longer had a printer and just stuff in general (if you knew the history then you�d understand that). When he left I actually giggled. Me of the non giggling over people that are within hearing range or vaguely accessible to me. He turned me into a pink sock wearing giggler and he�s just a bloke that works in the company. Imagine if I actually met Orlando Bloom. I�d probably go into a coma.

Have a great weekend

Tyd

7 March 2003 - 4:33 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011