One Step Closer To The Prize

I�d like to thank anyone who did vote for Paulini, your contribution helped! I went a little insane and voted for her twenty times, but hey, she deserves it!

I�m glad Millsy is out. However I am still astounded that Shannon is still there. I am now firmly convinced that his stupid excuse for a beard is hypnotising people. Grrr.

I went to a workshop/reading on Sunday at the theatre. It went well. I think I may have got the part I went for, so that�s good news. Two years since I�ve been on stage, it should be a nice gentle introduction. I hope.

He said he would call this week. Seeing as I was the only one who turned up for this part he indicated that it was pretty much a given. I sure hope so, I need a little confidence booster at the moment.

Still no luck on the job front. Of course to be having an luck I would actually have to be looking for a job.

Tyd

21 October 2003 - 9:51 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011