Cause It's My United Diary of Whatever

*looks at self disgusted* �Just what do you call this?�
�Um, what?�
�This blatant disregard of regular diary updates!�
�Oh that, well um...you see I...�

Six days. I feel bad. I feel like I should write something. It�s not like nothing interesting hasn�t happened. There has been quite a bit. I�m just getting incredibly lazy. Lazy to the point of saying to myself �Doing a diary entry?� But then I�d have to open up Word, type it up (whilst trying to be funny and true to events), pretend to proof read it, then log into Diaryland and update. Apparently my increasingly lazy brain and hands just think that is too much at the moment.

The next few days will be filled with entries though. I have at least three things to talk about � my branching out into radio, a stage combat class I did with a fight director from The Lord of the Rings and the RSPCA Million Paws walk.

Oh and no need to get new passport photos...Mum found my passport on Monday night. Right during the last five minutes of 24 where some major plot point was being explained. I had to contain my excitement and try and concentrate on the program while simultaneously attempting to tell her nice and politely to shut up. Last hour of 24 next Monday, then I think they will start screening the second season of Alias � finally!

Yeah my life revolves around TV, it�s as simple as that.

Tyd
2 July 2003 - 11:58 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011