Nah, Nah Why Don't You Get A Job?

I have a job. Well sort of. A sort of job. It's a temp job and it's only for a week, but hey, you won't hear me complaining!

They say connections are important so I utilised one of my connections and landed this temp job for a week. It's nothing faboo - reformatting of excel spreadsheets - but it's putting money in the bank and that is what is important at the moment.

Even though I've decided to do the full 'I'm going to be an actor if it kills me schtick' I just couldn't be a starving artist, I love food too much.

It's five hours a day which isn't too bad because I start at 11am, can still get those sleep ins!

Well that's what's going on with me, how is everyone else doing?

Tyd

30 September 2003 - 4:03 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011