These Boots Were Made For Warming

I wore my giant flared sleeve shirt on Friday. We�re talking a whole bolt of cloth just for each sleeve. They�re sort of intense. The Sales secretary said that she liked my shirt but said she�d never be able to wear it in the office cause she�d get too cold (thin material). So that led me to wonder why I wasn�t getting cold. The boots. When I wear boots it seals all the warmth in and I don�t get cold. So I�m wondering if I wandered out into the snow (have to find some first) just wearing boots if I wouldn�t die from hyperthermia.

Floss (who I sit next to) thinks that my shirt gives me magical powers. It�s got flared sleeves almost like a cape, I am wearing boots and when I went to open the fridge door before I actually pulled the whole fridge forward about a metre and out of it�s cupboard crevice. It�s a big fridge. So I pushed it back into place and tried to open it again and just succeeded it pulling the fridge towards me again.

So it appears that I have super human strength, and the outfit to do superhero like things in. No shiny lyric to be seen. So now I have to figure out what to call myself. Super Secretary is a bit lame. The Amazing Tyd is a little self involved. The PA with Punch is a possible.

Now this is the part where I ignore the fact I have just been presented with that the fridge was on sliding things and anyone could have done it.

Let me have my fantasy

Tyd

10 May 2003 - 7:45 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011