Welcome to the Raj Mahal

Wow I can�t believe I haven�t updated this diary since last year *groans are heard* Hehehe. That�s probably the five hundredth bagillion next year/last year joke that you�ve heard but hey, I couldn�t resist. So getting down to business:

After Chook moved outta the house and back to her parents place Katze and I needed a new roommate. We put up dodgy signs and waited for people to call us. We got a few call backs but finally decided on a bloke named Raj who works at the pizza place up the road from us.

He moved in most of his stuff last night but he�ll be bringing the rest of it tonight. His girlfriend isn�t too happy about him moving in with two girls (she�s a little insecure I think) but she does want to come around and meet us and I�m sure it will be fine after that. He�s very eager to please and willing to buy things for the house and what not but we already have everything we need. It�s going to be weird having a complete stranger in the house but I think we�ll manage. Not sure how much longer we�re going to be in that house anyway � I need to move back home to the cheapness that is living with Ma and Pa so that I can afford my overseas trip in August.

Update on the mouse saga � I saw it scurry yesterday morning but had seen hide nor hair of it since. Damn it! I�ve set a few traps but it hasn�t bitten yet. And yes we told Raj about the mouse. I think maybe he�s regretting moving in. hehehe. Katze�s bf doesn�t seem all that stable over the idea of us having a boy in the house either. He just seemed a little weird about it all. Plus my weirdness is getting really annoying to me. Is it possible that if you watch a TV show too much that you could start to morph into the characters? Cause if that�s true I�m about to change my name to Bernard Black and start owning a book shop. I�m becoming slightly Irish and feeling like I�m pissed all the time. It�s very disturbing!

Shibby!

Tyd

2 January 2003 - 12:44 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011