Let's Blow This Popsicle Stand

It is now just over six and a half hours until I fly out to Helsinki. I guess you could say...I�M DARN FREAKING EXCITED!!!

Having a cool holiday ahead of me is making up for the depression of Friday night. Thanks for the gbook comments! :o) I�m feeling considerably better now.

So this entry is to say � I�m on holidays for the next five weeks so I probably won�t get much time to update this. I�m going to try and update once in each country (Finland, Norway, Sweden, Estonia, Germany, England) but it may not happen, so I suppose you can expect an avalanche of entries when I return on the 20th of September.

Bon voyage

Tyd

18 August 2003 - 9:27 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011