Laugh Till You Cry

I ran into an old friend, Kharole at the train station this morning. I�ve always been able to make her laugh, even when I say really pathetic things � she just thinks I�m hilarious. It�s nice to see that things haven�t changed. She laughed so hard she cried and then needed to borrow a tissue because her nose started to run. She reckons I could give the nasal spray business a run for their money in products if I just made people laugh. I�m thinking of getting business cards made up that say Nose Plummer.

I had another old friend JapAnn drop over to my place last night. I�m flushed with old friends at the moment � it�s great! She was reapplying for a passport and she needed someone to sign the �Yes this is really her and I wouldn�t lie to you cause then you would put me in gaol or flog me mercilessly� bit. And she brought me over bananas as thanks. Bananas!! How cool is that. Little did she know that when I got home last night I ate the last banana so when she rocked up with yellow fruit goodness it was exactly what I needed!

Apparently I�m predictable. With my parents on holidays every one of my friends thinks �Tyd needs bananas�. This is partly because I�m a banana freak and partly because they know I�d be too lazy to do my own shopping until all of the food has run out and the dog biscuits are no longer appetising.

Since forever (or more precisely Year 7) I�ve had a banana wrapped in a cheese slice for breakfast. Try it � it�s a mushy taste explosion

Tyd

2 May 2003 - 10:49 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011