A Type-a-matic Frenzy

I was going to do the �Friday Five� as an entry today...but the first question asked how I liked the cold and snow during the holidays. Hmmm. Guess that doesn�t qualify me for the �Friday Five� this week.

A few small things have happened this week:

1. I got a new keyboard. This is vitally important to the number of entries I put on this diary. My old keyboard just plain out sucked. The keys stuck and it had keys in places I wasn�t used to. That made me extremely unmontivated to add entries here. (You in the back! Stop sniggering about me having no life and hence having nothing to write)

This new keyboard rocks! And I got it for 50% cheaper than what you would pay in the shop. Gotta love factory direct places.

2. Actually just one thing really happened this week.

Toodles

Tyd

14 December 2003 - 1:40 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011