Sometimes I�m Just So Mail (typo intended)

I have another job! Woo hoo. And once again it�s through connections. It�s like I�m living that acting life already, making connections (love the networking, dahling) and getting jobs, but not on the road to fame and fortune. I care not. I need temp jobs to keep me going. The starving artist thing is rather an extreme way to lose weight, and I�m not into that.

So my best friend Katze got me a job at her work. It�s a solid two weeks of temp work, 40 hour weeks and maybe more less intense stuff later. Nice pay too. Very excited! And as is becoming my specialty it involves mail work.

I actually got excited when the bloke said they had a folding machine. A machine that totally negates the need for me to press paper into creases over and over again.

I am such an Officeworks geek

Tyd

30 December 2003 - 10:34 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011