Took Some Dried Frogs Pills, Feeling Better Now

I�m so impatient and I want to be fuss free. Hey my hair, my skin and the state of my fitness can attest to that. I guess I want to live in a world when if you plan something it says planned and doesn�t unravel at the sleeves. It�s hell on the seamstress.

Reading over it now I threw quite a tantrum yesterday, just like a five year old. Although I don�t think a five year old would have used the word chagrin. Sigh. I don�t even know why I used it. It always makes me think of burnt sausages.

I was so angry yesterday and then last night I sat down and rationalised it all. I will simply contact the tour company and make them guarantee that they will not cancel the third tour that they are forcing me into. And if they do decide to cancel it then I demand that they crank the bus up just for me and that the tour guide shouts me all the dinners and a drink or five. And possibly a sled ride, a sculpture made entirely of reindeer antlers and a Husky dog called Mikko. Alls fair in love and insanely expensive Scandic countries.

If all else fails I�ll just do a two-week sojourn in Germany. Ja. Das ist alles.

Tschu�

Tyd

12 March 2003 - 10:09 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011