Endg�ltig, Bett und Fr�hst�ck � Ausgezeichnet!

The woes of my trip to Scandinavia have been heartily recorded by me on this website. There was the constant tour cancelling and reshuffling of flights, accommodations, highways, major landmarks and weather patterns.

But finally in the midst of Frankfurt�s Fair Frenzy 2003 I have found myself accommodation that doesn�t included an arm and a leg in the price, nor does it require me to sleep with a national official.

I found a faboo website called [scrambles for link] Bed & Breakfast Online and you submit details of where you want to stay in Germany and what sort of room (simple, deluxe, luxury) and they match you up to a bed and breakfast.

Got the confirmation through this morning of a place, sounds nice and it�s only 30� a night. Considered the last few places I was looking at were quoting 175-200� this is a vast improvement.

A huge thing happened at work yesterday but I�m not at liberty to divulge it just yet � I�ll have to leave that for Tuesday. Hooray for us still being a part of the Commonwealth so we can enjoy a long weekend this weekend. Oh yeah, happy birthday Your Royal Highness...Majesty, whatever.

Up the Republic!

Tyd

6 June 2003 - 12:26 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011