Three Decades

Sometime in the last week it was my birthday. I am now 30 years old. Hmmm. I expected I might have some sort of "holy crap I am 30" breakdown but I didn't. I had that at 25, so lucky me. Plus I knew that I would be a new mum at this stage (or would that be old mum now?) and it if did bother me I probably wouldn't have the time or energy to be bothered by it.

The Sexy bought me that wonderful camera as previously blogged about, BabyDonk bought me lovely fuzzy slippers, CCB got me a wonderful framed photo of BabyDonk aged 4 days and some enviro bags, parentals bought me earrings and hair brushes and CardSwipeBoobs (soone to be BabyDonkGodmother) bought me a big honking box of roses.

I feel terribly spoiled and only just a smidge old and busted. So basically, a successful week!

Tyd

19 September 2009 - 10:28 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011