Best Dude - That'd Be Me!

Last night Crayon asked me to be his Best Dude! Kick ass! CCB and him are getting married next year in June and I�m also her Dudette of Honour. Hehe. What a cack! So I think I�m doing the ceremony in a dress and then changing to the tux for the reception. I have to toast the bridesmaids, be a bridesmaid and organise the bucks and hens nights! Crikey.

Hiccup Girl�s last day today. Not quite sure what to get her as a parting gift. One and half years! Geez. That�s a long time being a temp. We�re having drinks for her tonight and quite a few people can�t make it. I said they�d be there in spirits for her. Hehe spirits. I also said I�d drink a few drinks for them.

Attention Police: I will most probably be an easy target for drink walking tonight. Please take note.

Tippling over already!

Tyd

19 October 2001 - 9:31 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011